Group visits

We arrange visits for various groups (e.g. higher education students, professionals of the field) whenever possible. The contents of the visits that are subject to a charge are always separately agreed upon.

Open doors

Our units also arrange open door days that are free of charge.

  • Mikael:
    Wednesday 20.11.2019, 13.30-15.00 (Enrol at the latest 14.11.2019)
  • Mäntykangas:
  • Onerva:
    Friday 8.11.2019, 13.00-14.30 (Enrol at the latest 1.11.2019)
    Friday 17.1.2020, 13.00-14.30 (enrolment opensa later)
    Friday 20.3.2020, 13.00-14.30 (enrolment opens later)
  • Ruskis:
    Wednesday 30.10.2019, 13.30-15.00 (Enrol at the latest 23.10.2019)
    Thursday 28.11.2019, 13.30-15.00 (Enrol at the latest 21.11.2019)
    Wednesday 22.1.2020, 13.30-15.00 (Enrol at the latest 15.1.2020)
    Wednesday 26.2.2020, 13.30-15.00 (Enrol at the latest 19.2.2020)
    Wednesday 1.4.2020, 13.30-15.00 (Enrol at the latest 25.3.2020)
  • Skilla, Vaasa: 
  • Tervaväylä:
    Lohipato, Thursday 10.10.2019, 10.00-11.30 (Enrol at the latest 7.10.2019)
    Lohipato, Thursday 10.10.2019, 14.15-15.45 (Enrol at the latest 7.10.2019)
    Lohipato, Wednesday 5.2.2020, 10.00-11.30 (Enrol at the latest 2.2.2020)
    Lohipato, Wednesday 5.2.2020, 14.15-15.45 (Enrol at the latest 2.2.2020)
    Merikartano, Thursday 6.2.2020, 10.00-11.30 (Enrol at the latest 3.2.2020)
    Merikartano, Thursday 6.2.2020, 14.15-15.45 (Enrol at the latest 3.2.2020)

Family visits

Family visits are generally meant for those applying for a school spot or who are thinking about a support period. In addition to the family of the child or young person, the visit can also include those who work with the child or young person and workers who attend to the child’s or young person’s matters.